clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Full 2020 SEC Football schedule

Let’s football.


The SEC has announced the new schedules for all 14 SEC schools for the 2020 college season.

Last month, the SEC established September 26th as the new kickoff for the 2020 season to allow schools to focus on the healthy return of their campus communities and athletics teams amid the coronavirus pandemic.

This year’s football season is comprised of a 10-game conference-only schedule, and the 2020 SEC Championship Game will be played December 19th at Mercedes-Benz Stadium in Atlanta.

Now, without further ado, here’s a look at the entire 2020 SEC football schedule:

September 26

  • Alabama at Missouri
  • Georgia at Arkansas
  • Kentucky at Auburn
  • Mississippi State at LSU
  • Florida at Ole Miss
  • Tennessee at South Carolina
  • Vanderbilt at Texas A&M

October 3

  • Texas A&M at Alabama
  • Arkansas at Mississippi State
  • Auburn at Georgia
  • South Carolina at Florida
  • Ole Miss at Kentucky
  • LSU at Vanderbilt
  • Missouri at Tennessee

October 10

  • Alabama at Ole Miss
  • Arkansas at Auburn
  • Florida at Texas A&M
  • Tennessee at Georgia
  • Mississippi State at Kentucky
  • Missouri at LSU
  • South Carolina at Vanderbilt

October 17

  • Georgia at Alabama
  • Ole Miss at Arkansas
  • Auburn at South Carolina
  • LSU at Florida
  • Kentucky at Tennessee
  • Texas A&M at Mississippi State
  • Vanderbilt at Missouri

October 24

  • Alabama at Tennessee
  • Auburn at Ole Miss
  • Missouri at Florida
  • Georgia at Kentucky
  • South Carolina at LSU

October 31

  • Mississippi State at Alabama
  • Arkansas at Texas A&M
  • LSU at Auburn
  • Kentucky at Missouri
  • Ole Miss at Vanderbilt

November 7

  • Tennessee at Arkansas
  • Florida vs. Georgia (Jacksonville)
  • Vanderbilt at Mississippi State
  • Texas A&M at South Carolina

November 14

  • Alabama at LSU
  • Arkansas at Florida
  • Auburn at Mississippi State
  • Georgia at Missouri
  • Vanderbilt at Kentucky
  • South Carolina at Ole Miss
  • Texas A&M at Tennessee

November 21

  • Kentucky at Alabama
  • LSU at Arkansas
  • Tennessee at Auburn
  • Florida at Vanderbilt
  • Mississippi State at Georgia
  • Ole Miss at Texas A&M
  • Missouri at South Carolina

November 28

  • Auburn at Alabama
  • Arkansas at Missouri
  • Kentucky at Florida
  • Georgia at South Carolina
  • LSU at Texas A&M
  • Mississippi State at Ole Miss
  • Tennessee at Vanderbilt

December 5

  • Alabama at Arkansas
  • Texas A&M at Auburn
  • Florida at Tennessee
  • Vanderbilt at Georgia
  • South Carolina at Kentucky
  • Ole Miss at LSU
  • Missouri at Mississippi State

December 12

  • Open Date

December 19

  • SEC Football Championship (Atlanta)

Note: Times and TV channels will be announced at later dates.