clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Kentucky vs. No. 1 Alabama game time and TV channel set

New, 2 comments

The Cats get a shot at the king.

Kentucky v Alabama Photo by Kevin C. Cox/Getty Images

The Kentucky Wildcats are getting set to face Vanderbilt this week, but it’s easy to look ahead to next week when the Cats play at No. 1 Alabama.

Today, the SEC announced that Cats vs. Crimson Tide will kickoff at 4 pm EST on the SEC Network on Nov. 21.

While Kentucky hosts Vanderbilt this week, Alabama will be on the road at defending national champion LSU. ESPN FPI gives the Tide a 90% chance of winning that game, so there’s a good chance they’re still No. 1 when the Cats invade Tuscaloosa next week.

SEC Football on Saturday, November 21

Florida at Vanderbilt, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN or SEC Network*

LSU at Arkansas, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN or SEC Network*

Ole Miss at Texas A&M, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS

Kentucky at Alabama, 4 pm ET/3 pm CT on SEC Network

Tennessee at Auburn, 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN

Mississippi State at Georgia, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on SEC Network

Missouri at South Carolina, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on SEC Network Alternate

*Network designation to be announced after games of November 14