clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

E3 2015: Live Stream, Press Conferences, Games List for PS4, Xbox One and more

New Xbox One and PlayStation 4 titles, Halo 5, the Oculus Rift, Madden NFL 16 and more highlight this year's E3 lineup.

Mark Davis/Getty Images

E3 2015 is shaping up to be the biggest in years as Microsoft, Sony, Nintendo and others showcase their upcoming hardware and showcase the biggest upcoming games of 2015 and beyond.

A new piece of hardware set to be on display is the long-anticipated Oculus RiftThe new Madden NFL 16 is also set to be on display as it nears closer to its late-August release date. Other classic franchises debuting new chapters include Halo, Call of Duty Black Ops, Destiny, FIFA, Super Smash Brothers and Uncharted among others.

If you to watch the event on TV, you'll only see a limited portion of the event on SPIKE. They and GameTrailers put you front and center of the action as All Access live reports, and you can watch it here.

Be sure to check out Polygon as they provide more in-depth coverage and recaps of the event.

Here's a list of games confirmed to be at E3, courtesy of IGN.

Game

Publisher

Platforms

Abzu

505 Games

PS4, PC

Adr1ft

505 Games

PC, Xbox One, PS4

Adventure Time: Finn and Jake Investigations

Little Orbit

PS4, Xbox One, PS3, Xbox 360, Wii U, PC, 3DS

Alone With You

Sony

PS4, Vita

Amplitude HD

Sony

PS4

Assassin's Creed Syndicate [1]

Ubisoft

Xbox One, PS4, PC

Assetto Corsa

505 Games

PC, PS4, Xbox One

Barbie and Her Sisters Puppy Rescue

Little Orbit

Wii U, Wii, 3DS, Xbox 360, PS3

Batman: Arkham Knight

Warner Bros. Interactive

PS4, Xbox One, PC

Battleborn

2K Games

PC, PS4, Xbox One

Brave Tank Hero

Natsume

3DS, Wii U

Broforce

Devolver Digital

PC, PS4

Brothers: A Tale of Two Sons

505 Games

Xbox One, PS4, iOS, Android

Capsule Force

Klobit

PS4, PC

Chasm

Discord Interactive

PS4, PC

Cosmic Star Heroine

Sony

PS4, PC, Vita

Crossing Souls

Devolver Digital

PC, PS4, Vita

Call of Duty: Black Ops 3

Activision

PC, PS4, Xbox One

Dark Souls III [2]

TBA

TBA

Death Tales

Oyaji Games

Vita

Deus Ex: Mankind Divided

Square Enix

Xbox One, PS4, PC

DestinyExpansion

Activision

PS4, Xbox One, PS3, Xbox 360

Devil May Cry 4 Special Edition

Capcom

PC, Xbox One, PS4

Disney Infinity 3.0 Edition

Disney Interactive Studios

Xbox One, PS4, Wii U, PS3, Xbox 360, PC

The Division

Ubisoft

Xbox One, PS4, PC

Divinity: Original Sin Enhanced Edition [3]

Larian Studios

PS4, Xbox One, PC

Doom [4]

Bethesda

Xbox One, PS4, PC

Drawn to Death

Sony

PS4

Dungeon Defenders 2

Trendy Entertainment

PS4, PC

EA Sports FIFA

EA

iOS, Android

EarthNight

Cleaversoft

PS4, PC

Enter the Gungeon

Devolver Digital

PC, PS4

Fable Legends

Lionhead Studios

Xbox One

Fallout 4

Bethesda Softworks

TBA

Fat Princess Adventures

Sony

PS4

FIFA 16

EA

Xbox One, PS4, Xbox 360, PS3

Fortnite

PC

Epic Games

Forza 6 [5]

Microsoft

Xbox One

FutureGrind

Milkbag Games

PS4, PC

Galak-Z: The Dimensional

17-BIT

PS4, PC

Gang Beasts

Double Fine

PS4, PC

Gears of War Project

Microsoft

TBA

God of War III Remastered

Sony

PS4, PS3

Gotcha Racing

Natsume

3DS

Gnog

Ko-op Mode

PS4, PC, iOS

Guitar Hero Live

Activision

PS4, Xbox One, Wii U, Xbox 360, PS3

Guns Up!

Sony

PS4, PS3, Vita

Halo 5: Guardians

Microsoft

Xbox One

Harvest Moon: Seeds of Memories

Natsume

Wii U, PC, iOS, Android

Heart Forth, Alicia

Alonso Martin

PS4, PC, Vita

Homefront 2:The Revolution

Deep Silver

Xbox One, PS4, PC

Hollowpoint

Ruffian Games

PS4, PC

I Am Bread

Bossa Studio

PS4, PC, iOS

Journey

Sony

PS4, PS3, Vita

Just Cause 3

Square Enix

Xbox One, PS4, PC

Kill Strain

Sony

PS4

Kingdom Hearts 3

Square Enix

PS4, Xbox One

Kung Fu Panda: Showdown of Legendary Legends

Little Orbit

PS4, Xbox One, PS3, Xbox 360, Wii U, 3DS, PC

LEGO Jurassic World

Warner Bros.

TBA

LEGO Dimensions

Warner Bros.

PS4, Xbox One, PS3, Xbox 360

Mad Max

Warner Bros.

PS4, Xbox One, PC

Madden NFL 16

EA

Xbox One, PS4, Xbox 360, PS3

Madden NFL Mobile

EA

iOS, Android

Mario Maker [6]

Nintendo

Wii U

Mass Effect 4

EA

Xbox One, PS4

Magic Duels: Origins

Wizards of the Coast

Xbox One, PS4, PC, iOS

Metal Gear Solid 5: The Phantom Pain

Konami

Xbox One, Xbox 360, PS4, PS3, PC

Mega Man Legacy Collection

Capcom

PS4, Xbox One, PC, 3DS

Minions Paradise

EA

iOS, Android

Mirror's Edge: Catalyst [7]

EA

PS4, Xbox One, PC

Monster High New Ghoul In School

Little Orbit

Wii U, Wii, 3DS, Xbox 360, PS3

Moon Hunters

Kitfox Games

PC, Vita, PS4

N++

Metanet Software

PS4

Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 4

Bandai Namco Entertainment

PS4, Xbox One, PC

NBA Live 16

EA

PS4, Xbox One

Need for Speed

EA

PS4, Xbox One, PC

NHL 16

EA

Xbox One, PS4, PS3, Xbox 360

Ninja Strike

Natsume

Wii U

No Man's Sky

Hello Games

PC, PS4

Nuclear Throne

Vlambeer

PS4, PS3, Vita, PC

Overkill's The Walking Dead

505 Games

PS4, Xbox One, PC

Overwatch

Blizzard Entertainment

PC

Payday 2: Crimewave Edition

505 Games

PS4, Xbox One

Persona 4: Dancing All Night

Atlus

Vita

Persona 5

Atlus

PS4, PS3

Pillars of Eternity Expansion

Obsidian Entertainment

PC

Planetside 2

Sony

PS4, PC

Ratchet & Clank Remastered

Sony

PS4

Relics of Gods

Seasun Games

PC, Mac, iOS, Android

Relativity

Willy Chyr

PS4, PC

Resident Evil 0

Capcom

PS4, Xbox One, PS3, Xbox 360, PC

Rise of the Tomb Raider [8]

Microsoft

Xbox One, Xbox 360 (timed exclusives)

Rock Band 4

Harmonix

Xbox One, PS4

Rocket League

Psyonix

PS4, PC

Ronin

Devolver Digital

PC, Mac, Linux

Roy McIlroy PGA Tour

EA

Xbox One, PS4

Salt and Sanctuary

Ska Studios

PS4, Vita

Soma

Frictional Games

PS4, PC

Shin Megami Tensei X Fire Emblem

Nintendo

Wii U

Snow

Poppermost

PS4, PC

Star Fox for Wii U[9]

Nintendo

Wii U

Senran Kagura 2: Deep Crimson

Xseed Games

3DS

Star Wars Battlefront

EA

PS4, Xbox One, PC

Skylanders 2015

Activision

TBA

Star Wars (Visceral Project)

EA

TBA

Star Wars: The Old Republic

EA

PC

Street Fighter V

Capcom

PS4, PC

Skullgirls: 2nd Encore

Lab Zero Games

PS4, PS3, Vita

Super Meat Boy

Team Meat

PS4, PC, Vita

Super Time Force Ultra

Capybara Games

PS4, Vita, Xbox One, Xbox 360, PC

Sword Coast Legends

Wizards of the Coast

PC

Tearaway: Unfolded

Sony

PS4

The Banner Saga

Versus Evil

PS4, Vita, PC, iOS, Android

The Tomorrow Children

Sony

PS4

The Walking Dead [10]

Telltale Games

TBA

Thumper

Drool

PS4

Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege

Ubisoft

Xbox One, PS4, PC

To Leave

Freaky Creations

PS4, Vita, PC

The Vanishing of Ethan Carter

The Astronauts

PS4, PC

Uncharted 4: A Thief's End

Sony

PS4

Until Dawn

Sony

PS4

Unannounced Platinum Game[11]

Platinum Games

TBA

WWE 2K16

2K Sports

TBA

XCOM 2

2K Games

PC

Xenoblade Chronicles X

Nintendo

Wii U

Yoshi's Wooly World

Nintendo

Wii U

And here is the press conference schedule:

Conference IGN Pre-Show Conference Time
Bethesda[1] 6:30pm PT June 14 - 7pm PT / 10pm ET / June 15 - 3am BST / 12pm AET
Microsoft [2] 9am PT June 15 - 9:30am PT / 12:30pm ET / 5:30pm BST / June 16 - 2:30am AET
EA [3] 12:30pm PT June 15 - 1pm PT / 4pm ET / 9pm BST / June 16 - 6am AET
Ubisoft 2:30pm PT June 15 - 3pm PT / 6pm ET / 11pm BST / June 16 - 8am AET
Sony [4] 5:30pm PT June 15 - 6pm PT / 9pm ET / June 16 - 2am BST / 11am AET
Nintendo 8:30am PT June 16 - 9am PT/ 12pm ET / 5pm BST / June 17 - 2am AET
Square Enix[5] Post Show only June 16 - 10am PT/ 1pm ET / 6pm BST / June 17 - 3am AET
PC Gaming Show [6] N/A June 16 - 5pm PT / 8pm ET / June 17 - 1am BST / 10am AET