clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

SEC Football TV Info and Start Times for Week 10 Announced

John David Mercer-USA TODAY Sports

The SEC has announced the start times and TV networks that will televise its games of Saturday, November 7, which is Week 10 of the college football season.

The Kentucky Wildcats will be heading to Athens for a date with the Georgia Bulldogs at noon ET on ESPN, ESPN2 or the SEC Network.

The big SEC game this weekend features the Alabama Crimson Tide hosting the LSU Tigers.

SEC Television Schedule for Thursday, November 5, 2015

Mississippi State at Missouri, 9 pm ET / 8 pm CT on ESPN

SEC Television Schedule for Saturday, November 7, 2015

Vanderbilt at Florida, Noon ET/11am CT on ESPN, ESPN2 or SEC Network*

Kentucky at Georgia, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN, ESPN2 or SEC Network*

Arkansas at Ole Miss, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS

South Carolina at Tennessee, 4pm ET/3pm CT on SEC Network

Auburn at Texas A&M, 7:30pm ET/6:30pm CT on SEC Network

LSU at Alabama, 8 pm ET/7 pm CT on CBS

*denotes network to be determined after games of October 31